Howard-Suamico Historical Society

Scholarship Winners
History Of Our Organization
Board Members
Membership Forms (General & Business)
Patron/Partners Ad Page
Events & Fund Raising Projects - Wish List
Robert Vickery Homestead
Scholarship Winners
Items for Sale
Digital Museum Project
Howard Information and photos
History Happenings
Suamico Information and photos
Sites & Books Of Interest
Related Links & Guest Book
Monthly Minutes & News
Calendar of Events

Each year the society gives a Bay Port senior who will be attending college a $1,000 scholarship. To apply, the senior has to write an essay on the history of Suamico or Howard. This topic is chosen by the HSHS Scholarship Committee. Below are the scholarship winners. Enter subhead content here

Laura Frisque, winner of the first scholarhip in 2007. Laura will be attending school at UW-Madison.

Andrea Sczpanski, winner of the 2009 scholarship.


Ann Soderlund, winner of the 2011 scholarship award.

Adam Wright was the 2008 winner of the Scholarship.

Danielle Hermus received the 2010 scholarship award. She was presented the award by MJ Kapla. On the picture is Danielle with her Principal Mike fieder.

Copyright 2006 Howard-Suamico Historical Society